Amazon Haul 1 Cent Deals (2026): Are They Real and When They Drop

Yes, Amazon Haul 1 cent deals are real: genuine Amazon prices inside the Haul store, paid through your Amazon account. But they are short, unannounced drops with tight limits, usually one to three penny items per account, and they often sell out within the day. Amazon publishes no schedule, so the Haul home screen is the only live signal.

Key takeaways

  • Penny drops have been reported on Haul repeatedly since October 2025, typically with a limit of three $0.01 items per account; one July 2026 drop allowed one item.
  • Amazon’s own announced events use $1 and 11-cent pricing, not pennies: the November 10–11, 2025 anniversary sale and “starting at $1” Haul deals during Prime Big Deal Days 2026.
  • Live in early November 2026: a $2-and-under flash sale (reported November 4, limit two) and “5 cent deals” (reported November 5, limit one).
  • Items priced $3 or less are final sale, with no return or refund, and orders under $25 pay $3.99 shipping.
  • No promo code unlocks penny prices.

Last checked November 2026. Past drops below are dated; anything not marked as live has ended.

Are Amazon Haul 1 cent deals legit?

They are. Penny items are listed inside Amazon Haul, Amazon’s own storefront for products priced $20 or less, and you pay through Amazon’s normal checkout. Amazon’s Haul help page says Haul purchases are covered by the A-to-z Guarantee, so the same protection applies to a 1-cent item as to any other Haul order if it never arrives.

The catch is not legitimacy but the fine print. Each drop has a per-account cap, the stock is small, the price can change before you check out, and a penny item cannot be returned or refunded. A deal report from October 2025 warned that stock changed frequently and that some items could show out of stock or lose the $0.01 price. If a website or social post asks you to pay, sign up or enter card details outside Amazon to get “Haul penny items”, it is not Amazon’s promotion.

Is there an Amazon Haul 1 cent sale live right now?

As of early November 2026 the cheapest offers reported this month were not pennies but nickels and two-dollar items. Neither came with an Amazon announcement or an end date.

Reported Offer Limit Status
November 4, 2026 Flash sale on Haul items priced $2 and under (electronics, home, personal care) Two items per customer No end date given; check Haul
November 5, 2026 “5 cent deals”: selected Haul items listed at $0.05 One item per customer “While supplies last”; check Haul

The only reliable test is to open Haul and look at the promotions on its home screen. If you cannot find a 1-cent, 5-cent or flash-deal promotion there, assume the drop has ended for your account. Amazon’s Black Friday falls on November 27, 2026 and Cyber Monday on November 30, but Amazon has not said whether Haul will run penny pricing then. Our Amazon Haul sale dates page tracks every announced event.

Past Amazon Haul penny, 11-cent and $1 drops, with dates

Amazon does not issue press releases for penny drops, so most rows come from dated deal reports rather than Amazon. We list only drops where we could confirm the date and the limit; Amazon-announced events are marked.

Date What ran Limit Source type
October 28, 2025 Assorted Haul items at $0.01 Three $0.01 items per account Deal report
November 10, 2025 Anniversary sale day one: tens of thousands of items at $1 Not stated by Amazon Amazon announcement
November 11, 2025 Anniversary sale day two: “$0.11 hidden treasures” Not stated by Amazon Amazon announcement
November 27, 2025 Selected Haul apparel, jewelry, home and office items at $0.01 Three items per account Deal report
January 13, 2026 “$1 and under” flash sale, most items roughly 50 cents to $1 Three items per customer Deal report
July 10, 2026 One-day sale on Haul clearance items at 1 cent One flash deal per customer Deal report
October 6–7, 2026 Prime Big Deal Days: Haul deals “starting at $1” Not stated Amazon announcement
November 4–5, 2026 $2-and-under flash sale; 5-cent deals Two items; one item Deal reports

Two patterns stand out. First, true $0.01 pricing has come from unannounced drops, while Amazon’s announced events stopped at $1 and 11 cents. Second, limits differ by drop, from one item to three, so the banner on the deal itself is the rule that applies. How caps work across the store is covered on our page about Amazon Haul purchase limits.

1 cent, 11 cent, 5 cent and $1 deals compared

Deal type Who announced it Typical limit How often
$0.01 (penny) Unannounced; seen in deal reports One to three per account Irregular, no schedule
$0.05 Unannounced; reported November 5, 2026 One per customer One drop documented so far
$0.11 Amazon, anniversary sale day two Not published One event, November 11, 2025
$1 and under / $2 and under Amazon events and unannounced flash sales Two to three per customer on flash sales Several times a year

Short “flash” sales at $1 or $2 are a related but separate format, explained on our Amazon Haul flash deals page.

How to find Amazon Haul penny items

  1. Open Haul in an updated app or browser. Search “Haul” in the Amazon Shopping app, use the app’s main menu, or go to amazon.com/haul. Amazon says older app versions do not support Haul.
  2. Check the Haul home screen and its deal sections. Penny, nickel and flash sales run as Haul promotions with their own deal page; if you cannot find one, it is probably not running for your account.
  3. Read the limit on the deal page. Reported caps have ranged from one to three items per account.
  4. Add the penny item first. Stock is small and putting an item in your cart does not lock its price; only a placed order does.
  5. Check regularly, not seasonally. Documented drops landed in late October, mid and late November, January and July, while Amazon’s announced $1 pricing came during the anniversary sale and Prime Big Deal Days.

Ongoing markdowns that are not penny-priced live in the Amazon Haul clearance section.

How fast do 1 cent items sell out?

Fast. Amazon does not publish stock levels or how long a drop lasts. The July 10, 2026 drop was reported as a today-only offer, and the October 2025 report warned that items could go out of stock or lose their $0.01 price at any time. Expect a penny drop to last hours rather than days, and treat any item you get as a bonus rather than the reason for an order.

The fine print: shipping, returns and discounts

Shipping. Haul orders of $25 or more ship free; below that, Amazon charges $3.99 per order, and Haul orders are not Prime eligible, so the fee applies to Prime members too. A cart holding only a penny item costs far more in shipping than the item itself. Delivery takes about one to two weeks; see our Amazon Haul shipping time guide.

Returns. Amazon’s help page says items priced $3 or less are final sale and are “non-returnable and nonrefundable”. That covers every 1-cent, 5-cent and 11-cent item. Eligible items over $3 can still be returned free within 15 days of delivery; the full rules are in the Amazon Haul return policy guide.

Discounts. Haul’s automatic tiers, 5% off orders of $50 or more and 10% off orders of $75 or more, still apply, but a penny item adds almost nothing toward them. How the tiers stack is on our Amazon Haul discounts page.

Are Amazon Haul penny deals worth it?

Only if you were going to place a $25 Haul order anyway. Then a 1-cent add-on is effectively free. If a penny item tempts you into a small order you would not otherwise place, the $3.99 fee, the final-sale rule and the wait cancel out the saving. The sensible approach is to keep a running Haul list, check out once it clears $25, and add whatever penny or nickel item happens to be live.

No code unlocks penny prices; Haul’s own savings are event-based and threshold-based. See what we found on Amazon Haul promo codes, browse the Amazon promo codes collection, or scan the latest Amazon deals and our deals by product type for discounts outside Haul.

How we checked this page

We checked shipping, return and protection rules against the Amazon Haul help page, the anniversary pricing against Amazon’s November 2025 sale announcement, and the October 2026 event against Amazon’s Prime Big Deal Days 2026 post. Penny, nickel and flash-sale dates and limits come from dated deal reports listed in the sources; we did not include any drop we could not date. All checks were made in November 2026. AmazonHaul Guide is independent, not run by Amazon, and does not keep its own log of penny drops or orders yet; we plan to add a dated first-hand record later. Everything else about the store starts at the AmazonHaul Guide home page.

Amazon Haul 1 Cent Deals: video

Watch: Amazon Haul 1 Cent Deals | Amazon Haul & Crazy Deals 2026 – by CouponCodein on YouTube. We are not affiliated with the channel.

Amazon Haul 1 Cent Deals | Amazon Haul & Crazy Deals 2026 – video

Amazon Haul 1 Cent Deals: FAQ

Are Amazon Haul 1 cent deals legit?

Yes. Penny items are sold inside Amazon Haul, Amazon’s own under-$20 store, and you pay through Amazon’s normal checkout with A-to-z Guarantee coverage. The limits are the real catch: drops are unannounced, reported caps run from one to three penny items per account, stock is small, and items priced $3 or less cannot be returned or refunded.

How many 1 cent items can you buy on Amazon Haul?

It depends on the drop. Reports from October and November 2025 described a limit of three $0.01 items per account, while a one-day clearance drop on July 10, 2026 allowed one flash deal per customer. The November 2026 5-cent deals were limited to one item. Read the limit on the deal banner, because each promotion sets its own cap.

When does Amazon Haul have penny deals?

There is no published schedule. Documented drops ran on October 28, 2025, November 27, 2025 and July 10, 2026, with 5-cent deals reported on November 5, 2026. Amazon’s announced events, such as the November 2025 anniversary sale and Prime Big Deal Days 2026, used $1 and 11-cent prices instead. Checking the Haul home screen is the only live test.

Do Amazon Haul 1 cent items ship free?

Only if your Haul order reaches $25. Below that, Amazon charges a $3.99 shipping fee per Haul order, and Prime does not waive it because Haul orders are not Prime eligible. A cart with just a penny item therefore costs several dollars, so most shoppers add penny items to an order they were already planning.

Can you return a 1 cent item from Amazon Haul?

No. Amazon’s Haul help page says items priced $3 or less are final sale and are non-returnable and nonrefundable, which covers every penny, nickel and 11-cent item. Haul purchases are still covered by the A-to-z Guarantee if an order never arrives. Items over $3 in the same order can be returned free within 15 days of delivery.

Is there a promo code for Amazon Haul penny deals?

No. Penny and nickel prices are set on the items during a drop, and Amazon has not published a code that unlocks them. Haul’s built-in savings are automatic: 5% off Haul orders of $50 or more and 10% off orders of $75 or more, plus free shipping from $25. Be wary of posts promising a penny code.

Does regular Amazon have one cent deals?

Every dated penny drop we could document ran inside Amazon Haul, not the main Amazon store, and we found no Amazon page describing a penny program outside Haul. If you are looking for one cent deals on Amazon, open the Haul section of the app or amazon.com/haul and check its banners rather than searching the main catalog.

Sources

  1. Amazon Haul (Amazon.com Help) – Items $3 or less final sale, non-returnable and nonrefundable; $3.99 fee below the minimum; not Prime eligible; 1-2 week delivery; A-to-z Guarantee; older app versions unsupported.
  2. Amazon Haul’s biggest shopping event yet with $1 and $0.11 deals (About Amazon, Nov 10, 2025) – Anniversary sale Nov 10-11, 2025: tens of thousands of $1 items on day one, $0.11 hidden treasures on day two; $25 free shipping; 5%/10% tiers.
  3. Prime Big Deal Days 2026 best deals (About Amazon, Sep 2026) – Oct 6-7, 2026 event; Haul deals starting at $1.

AmazonHaul Guide is an independent guide and is not affiliated with or endorsed by Amazon. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Program details above come from Amazon’s own pages and the sources listed; check amazon.com/haul for the current terms.